Contact Us

Meet The Mortgage Stores dedicated Relationship Management Team and Broker Specialist Team.

Broker Relationship Management Team

Head of Intermediaries

Donal Atkins

087 400 1594

donal.atkins@boi.com

Broker Service & Operations Manager

Gemma Cotter

087 345 3180

BOIBrokerRMTeam@boi.com

Broker Account Associate

Laura Michael

087 456 2708 / 07662 36077

BOIBrokerRMTeam@boi.com

Broker Account Associate

Karen Russell

087-1604948

BOIBrokerRMTeam@boi.com

Broker Relationship Manager

Sara Kelly

086 100 5559

sara.kelly@boi.com

Broker Relationship Manager

Kieran Buckley

087 993 3261

Kieran.Buckley@boi.com

Broker Relationship Manager

David Reynolds

087 777 3314

David.Reynolds2@boi.com

Broker Relationship Manager

Laura Rooney

087 459 6269

Laura.Rooney@boi.com

Broker Relationship Manager

Seán Connolly

087 349 9648

Sean.Connolly1@boi.com

Broker Relationship Manager

Leo Gallagher

087 436 3726

Leo.Gallagher@boi.com

Broker Relationship Manager

Pam Cox

087 928 3362

Pamela.Cox@boi.com

Broker Specialist Team

Email: BOIBrokerSpecialist@boi.com

Call: 0818 200385 / 01 2500385

For enquiries and updates during the mortgage application journey please call our Broker Specialist Team and they
will be happy to help.

Tony Connor

Karen Keelan

Jacinta O’ Connor

Gary Hogan

Pavel Placinta

Nicola Galvin

Ed Quilty

Shane Ryan

Jeanette Hickey

Alison Brady

Stephen O’ Rafferty

Micheline Spooner

Jurgita Monkeviciute

Rosaleen Murphy

Please do not send us confidential or sensitive information by email as we can’t guarantee its security.

Post: Bank of Ireland Mortgages – Broker Team

PO Box 12999

Dublin 4