Contact Us

Meet The Mortgage Stores dedicated Relationship Management Team and Broker Specialist Team.

Broker Relationship Management Team

Head of Intermediaries

Donal Atkins

087 400 1594

donal.atkins@boi.com

Broker Service & Operations Manager

Gemma Cotter

0766236077/087 345 3180

BOIBrokerRMTeam@boi.com

Broker Account Associate

Laura Michael

0766236077

BOIBrokerRMTeam@boi.com

Broker Relationship Manager

Sara Kelly

086 100 5559

sara.kelly@boi.com

Broker Relationship Manager

Kieran Buckley

087 993 3261

Kieran.Buckley@boi.com

Broker Relationship Manager

David Reynolds

087 777 3314

David.Reynolds2@boi.com

Broker Relationship Manager

Laura Rooney

087 459 6269

Laura.Rooney@boi.com

Broker Relationship Manager

Seán Connolly

087 349 9648

Sean.Connolly1@boi.com

Broker Relationship Manager

Leo Gallagher

087 436 3726

Leo.Gallagher@boi.com

Broker Specialist Team

Email: BOIBrokerSpecialist@boi.com

Call: 0818 200385 / 01 2500385

For enquiries and updates during the mortgage application journey please call our Broker Specialist Team and they
will be happy to help.

Tony Connor

0818 200385 / 01 2500385

BOIBrokerSpecialist@boi.com

Michelle Taaffe

0818 200385 / 01 2500385

BOIBrokerSpecialist@boi.com

Karen Russell

0818 200385 / 01 2500385

BOIBrokerSpecialist@boi.com

Gary Hogan

0818 200385 / 01 2500385

BOIBrokerSpecialist@boi.com

Pavel Placinta

0818 200385 / 01 2500385

BOIBrokerSpecialist@boi.com

Nicola Galvin

0818 200385 / 01 2500385

BOIBrokerSpecialist@boi.com

Please do not send us confidential or sensitive information by email as we can’t guarantee its security.

Post: Bank of Ireland Mortgages – Broker Team

PO Box 12999

Dublin 4