Mobile Mortgage Manager

Our mortgage specialists can help you with your application & more.

Get support and assistance when you apply for a mortgage. We can talk you through your application & more.

Our team of qualified mortgage specialists are ready to take your call today. We can schedule a meeting at a time that is convenient for you, even on evenings or weekends.

Say when and one of our Mobile Mortgage Managers can contact you anytime.

To arrange an appointment to speak with one of our team, simply select a manager in your area or region.

 




Our team of qualified mortgage specialists

Dublin Mobile Mortgage Managers

Colm Quinn

Colm Quinn
Head of Dublin Cluster – Mobile Mortgage Manager
Email: colm.quinn@boi.com
Mobile: 087 274 4706

View Bio
Ciaran Lambert

Ciaran Lambert
Mobile Mortgage Manager

Email:
ciaran.lambert@boi.com
Mobile: 087 342 0568

View Bio
John McClave

John McClave
Mobile Mortgage Manager

Email:
John.McClave@boi.com
Mobile: 087 772 8259

View Bio
Kevin Leahy

Kevin Leahy
Mobile Mortgage Manager

Email:
Kevin.Leahy@boi.com
Mobile: 087 187 8269

View Bio
Maria Downes

Maria Downes
Mobile Mortgage Manager

Email:
maria.downes@boi.com
Mobile: 087 941 3466

View Bio
Michelle Williams

Michelle Williams
Mobile Mortgage Manager

Email:
michelle.williams@boi.com
Mobile: 087 435 9452

View Bio
Shane Byrne

Shane Byrne
Mobile Mortgage Manager

Email:
ShaneA.Byrne@boi.com
Mobile: 087 185 1928

View Bio
Stephen Rafferty

Stephen Rafferty
Mobile Mortgage Manager

Email:
Stephen.Rafferty@boi.com
Mobile: 087 099 8686

View Bio
Louise Lynam

Louise Lynam
Mobile Mortgage Manager
Region – Dublin Commuter Belt

Email:
Louise.Lynam@boi.com
Mobile: 087 634 6428

View Bio
Aideen Quinn

Aideen Quinn
Mobile Mortgage Manager

Email:
aideen.quinn@boi.com
Mobile: 087 357 2959

View Bio
Cathy Allen

Cathy Allen
Mobile Mortgage Manager

Email:
cathy.allen@boi.com
Mobile: 087 331 4947

View Bio

Leinster Mobile Mortgage Managers

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell
Mobile Mortgage Manager

Email:
brian.campbell1@boi.com
Mobile: 087 053 8484

View Bio
Robert Keady

Robert Keady
Mobile Mortgage Manager

Email:
Robert.Keady@boi.com
Mobile: 087 099 3819

View Bio

Louise Lynam
Mobile Mortgage Manager
Region: Wicklow, Wexford and Kilkenny

Email:
Louise.Lynam@boi.com
Mobile: 087 634 6428

View Bio
Aideen Quinn

Aideen Quinn
Mobile Mortgage Manager

Email:
aideen.quinn@boi.com
Mobile: 087 357 2959

View Bio
Cathy Allen

Cathy Allen
Mobile Mortgage Manager

Email:
cathy.allen@boi.com
Mobile: 087 331 4947

View Bio

Munster Mobile Mortgage Managers

Mark O'Mahony

Mark O’Mahony
Head of Munster Cluster – Mobile Mortgage Manager
Region: Cork City

Email:
mark.o’mahony@boi.com
Mobile: 087 922 4882

View Bio
Alan Carey

Alan Carey
Mobile Mortgage Manager
Region: Cork City

Email:
Alan.Carey@boi.com
Mobile: 087 3677 577

View Bio
Tim O'Leary

Tim O’Leary
Mobile Mortgage Manager
Region: Cork

Email:
tim.o’leary@boi.com
Mobile: 087 762 4369

View Bio
Jozette Harnett

Jozette Harnett
Mobile Mortgage Manager
Region: Tipperary/Mid-Munster

Email:
Jozette.Harnett@boi.com
Mobile: 087 668 6555

View Bio
Micheál Kiernan

Micheál Kiernan
Mobile Mortgage Manager
Region: Cork City

Email:
Micheal.Kiernan@boi.com
Mobile: 087 392 0352

View Bio
Patrick Guilfoyle

Patrick Guilfoyle
Mobile Mortgage Manager
Region: Limerick, Clare

Email:
Patrick.Guilfoyle@boi.com
Mobile: 087 737 6991

View Bio
Louise Lynam

Louise Lynam
Mobile Mortgage Manager
Region: Waterford

Email:
Louise.Lynam@boi.com
Mobile: 087 634 6428

View Bio
Fiona Fitton

Fiona Fitton
Mobile Mortgage Manager
Region: Cork City & County

Email:
fiona.fitton@boi.com
Mobile: 087 952 8972

View Bio
Gerard Holland

Gerard Holland
Mobile Mortgage Manager
Region: Limerick City & County, Kerry & Mid West Area

Email:
Gerard.holland@boi.com
Mobile: 087 286 8285

View Bio

Connaught & Ulster Mobile Mortgage Managers

Patrick Guilfoyle

Patrick Guilfoyle
Head of Connaught/Ulster Cluster – Mobile Mortgage Manager
Region: Connaught

Email:
Patrick.Guilfoyle@boi.com
Mobile: 087 737 6991

View Bio
Rory Grenham

Rory Grenham
Mobile Mortgage Manager
Region: Galway, Sligo, Mayo, Roscommon, Leitrim

Email:
rory.grenham@boi.com
Mobile: 087 774 5879

View Bio
Bobby Brennan

Bobby Brennan
Mobile Mortgage Manager
Region: Ulster and North West

Email:
robert.brennan1@boi.com
Mobile: 087 715 7478

View Bio
 
 
 
 

What our customers say…

A male mobile mortgage manager customer with a beard and glasses wearing a blue and red tartan shirt

“We wanted to send you a note to commend your team – on their professionalism, your helpful approach and efficiency through the whole mortgage process. With all the people involved in our property purchase and sale, you were by far the most dependable and always had everything in hand.”

Domhnall, Dublin

A male and female mobile mortgage manager customer smiling at one another in a kitchen

“We just wanted to get in contact to say how wonderful you were to deal with. From our first encounter, you were always kind and helpful. Your prompt replies and thorough follow up made a stressful process much easier and we were very grateful for your help. We will definitely be recommending you to our friends and family going forward.”

Aisling and Lorcan, Cork

A female mobile mortgage manager customer wearing a blue and white check shirt

“As I’m sure you can appreciate, buying and selling a home is a stressful process. The mortgage manager team have been my beacon of light in the midst of all of this. The Mobile Mortgage Managers are hugely personable, pragmatic, efficient and caring and an absolute joy to deal with – consistently going the extra nine yards to support you through the process.”

Paula, Dublin

 
 

Get all the information on Buying, Looking and Saving for your First Home.

Read our articles, exclusively for First Time Buyers.

Read more

The Home Stretch Podcast Series

Everything you need to know from saving to buying your first home.

Listen now

 

 

Frequently Asked Questions

Got a question? Our FAQs may help. Go to our Help Centre to see a full list of frequently asked questions.

  • How do I find a Mobile Mortgage Manager?

    Finding a Bank of Ireland Mobile Mortgage Manager is easy. Simply text MMM to 50365 to get started. Alternatively, you can find the individual contact details of a Mobile Mortgage Manager in your area on this page.

  • What should I say to a Mobile Mortgage Manager?

    Mobile Mortgage Managers have a wealth of expertise about the mortgage process, so if you have questions about your mortgage for example; what you need for your application, how to save for your deposit or any other aspect of a mortgage they’re the most qualified people to ask.

  • When should you contact a mortgage specialist?

    Usually it’s a good idea to contact a mortgage specialist once you’ve started saving or have a deposit for a property. A mortgage specialist such as our Mobile Mortgage Managers can help you make sure you have everything else ready for your mortgage. This means that, when you do have your deposit, the rest of your mortgage application is ready to go.

  • What is the difference between a mortgage broker and a mortgage specialist?

    The main difference between a mortgage broker and a mortgage specialist is who they work for; mortgage specialists are employed by one financial institution, for example; our Mobile Mortgage Managers work for us. Mortgage brokers are often employed by independent businesses to provide information on mortgages from various lenders. A mortgage broker or specialist is also sometimes referred to as a mortgage advisor.

  • What should I know before meeting a mortgage specialist?

    Before meeting with a mortgage specialist it’s a good idea to know the amount you’re likely to borrow. It’s also important to have details of your income and outgoings and anything else that may affect a mortgage decision. Our mortgages page provides an overview of the application process. If you are unsure about any aspect of your application, your mortgage specialist will be able to talk you through the mortgage process step by step.

 

Information and Legal notices ›

Bank of Ireland Mortgage Bank u.c. trading as Bank of Ireland Mortgages is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland.